Not resolved
1 comment

I signed up for a free trial period. I made a resume and then once I exported it from the site it didn't work.

I just saw a charge on my bank and after unanswered emails I finally got someone on chat. I am unable to get into my account to cancel it. He told me there were no refunds and that this software is not compatible with mac software but offered to give me 3 months for cheap.

He will not tell me what email address its under and will not refund me. They are dishonest and do not care about really helping people with their resume.

Product or Service Mentioned: Resume Now Free Trial.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
LiveCareerUS
#1120909

We apologize that you weren’t happy with your experience. We are very committed to providing great customer service and again are very sorry that you had this experience while using our service.

We take all feedback very seriously.

Please contact us directly at customerservice@resume-now.com if you have any further issues.

Best regards,

Resume-Now

You May Also Like